You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforking Believable! My Take on the Hard Fork Changes So Far

in #steemit7 years ago

a lot of minnows won't vote anymore, especially comments. problem is, that they can't adjust votingpower. you need at least 500 SP to do so. for me and some of my friends it's more difficult now...

Sort:  

If you use the eSteem app you can change the percentage of your vote, without having 500SP

thx. i tried to use the app, but it won't start. maybe a bug, i don't know.

Maybe contact @good-karma or I know there is a feedback/bug report place to post. I was really frustrated with it initially, crashing/freezing, but I am finding the stability is increasing. Also, it's my understanding that he is going to be updating due to HF19. Also, maybe delete the app and re download/install.

Update, you can post feedback to #esteem-feedback tag

thank you, sighmanjestah.

Thank you, it prompted me to give some feed back on the app.

I agree. In the past, I always made an effort to upvote every comment made on my blog, but now that will be difficult. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49