Hello Steemit community!

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Matty Ducker, I have just recently came across this amazing social networking site through word of mouth from a friend. I believe steemit has the potential to surpass/rival Facebook in the future and im really intrigued/excited about the steem cryptocurrency! I have been a cryptocurrency enthusiast for a few years now and i am very confident 2-3 cryptocurrencies will become global payment systems similar to what bitcoin is becoming and i believe steem will be one of them! I have invested 10,000 GBP into steem today and i plan to hold the currency indefinitely.

Information about myself

  • Freelance Model
  • Gym Enthusiast
  • UKUP Body Building British Finalist 2016
  • Stock Trader
  • World Traveler
  • STEEMIT/STEEMIT LOVER!

Thanks for welcoming me to the steemit community guys!

Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25