Good Afternoon, Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello again. Maybe you remember me. I came online yesterday, and started posting all kinds of stuff. About all sorts of thing. Hey, maybe it's not all your thing, but maybe some of it is. So if you're interested in steemit business ideas, or steemit motivational speaking or steemit organising, steemit networking, an up-voting, commenting, discussion and content creating tribe creation, finnish politics, religious critique of the oppressive evangelical lutheran state church false Bible versions, News about political world events, or pretty much anything in between, I suggest you check out my work, and please leave a comment. I really want to get to know you, whoever you are, wherever you are, and improve our steemit friendships and business relationships. Together we can take these cryptocurrencies to the moon.

I'll be posting stuff throughout the day, so you can check your feed for new updates anytime, or contact me anytime, by leaving a comment on any of my posts, or in the steemit-chat. This is a kind of a new way to use steemit, I think. Just be online, be intensive, make quite a lot of posts, but try to make good posts, but like 1 post every hour for a few hours, and run around commenting and talking to people and spreading the word about whatever for a while, trying to start discussions, trying to organise people in to a steemit-mob, or a steemit-business, really, seeking new partners to share upvotes, followers, the news, whatever. Everybody shares with everybody, and we comment on each other's work and learn and grow here on steemit towards exponential growth with cryptocurrencies.

This organisation would be basically like a trading guild or it could be anything. You tell me. Please leave a comment, upvote, and follow. And tell your friends to follow as well for news, commentary, business ideas, politics, philosophy, religion, steemit, and so much more. This is just the beginning.

Sort:  

Hi shanu how's it going?

I upvote this because as I read this, I often nod while reading. We share some same Idea's . Write me on steemit chat, tell me there (my nick is talaxy) just that you are also interested in steemit business and let us know each other better. If you are interested of course :)
Everyone, who read this post and thought same, feel free to write me also on steemitchat or here or somewhere else. I will recognize you if you mention/comment me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69