Steemit ::For Investors and How To make Money From STEEMIT ::Newcomers Must Watch:::

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steem it for investors a short Video I found which can help new people who joined Steemit in Last Hours

It can be Usefull Guide

and How To Make Money With Steemit

**I hope you will find these two videos useful **

Not sharing for money it's
just learnings Cool Enjoy::)

Sort:  

I've been trying to explain this in a technically way to some of my friends and they've been going "ah huh... ah huh" like I'm explaining some gimmick.
But I'm going to send them your post to watch your videos because you explain it really well... Definately "quality content"!

Thank you, I've been lost on the how's and whys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53