What I Bought with ALL of my Steem Money | DTube Video

in #steemit6 years ago


I saw some videos on this topic recently and I wanted to share my experience with earning/spending Steem. I have been working hard and been very fortunate to do well with my DTube videos. I bought a few small stuff, but in this video I talk about what my Steem money actually bought me.

I get messages from people almost every day about Steemit and many of them think I starting earning over night. Guys…it takes time. I think I’ve made a total of 26 videos without earning a cent and then finally something!
Stop worrying so much about earning cash from every video and just enjoy the process. “Work” hard and have fun. Work is in “” because if you love what you do you’ll never have to work a day in your life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro nice video and i am glad to hear you are pursuing your passion rather than money.

I personally will hold onto all my Steem Dollars and not cash out any of it but instead hold on to it long term as D Tube and Steemit are growing fast so over this year and the following years the price of Steem Dollars will massively increase.

Steem Dollars is a great investment!

That is a good point and thanks for the comment mate! I am holding my Steem and as for SBD I actually plan on doing so in the future. Cheers, Paul

Im just following your process...

Pretty nice that you can live of it ! Dream ^^

Great vid Paul, you are totally right. My goal all along with Steemit was to make money doing activism, and promoting messages that I believe in.

Thanks man!

Cool video and your attitude you`re spreading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68