STEEMIT : SINGAPORE : "MY COMPILATION VIDEO"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Friends,
This is Paul Ravie from sunny Singapore.
Managed to do a short compilation promo of some of my content that I've done on Steemit, so far.
More to come.

Hope you guys like it :)

Feel free to check out my other postings, mainly shot in Singapore, as well :)

Thanks & Have a great day,
Paul Ravie

Singapore
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @paulravie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A new Steemian :-) hello @paulravie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks..Upvoted & Followed :)

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Let me welcome you to this community Paulravie . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks Chris :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Paulravie!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks mekong..upvoted & followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52