INTERNET MARKETING : SINGAPORE : "WHICH CAPTURE PAGE PROGRAM TO USE ?"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,
This is Paul Ravie from Singapore.

Just stepped out of the train station & shooting this short video for my Internet Marketing friends on this topic, "Which Capture Page program should I use ?"

As for me, I don't use Capture Pages, guys.

I would probably have a landing page, most likely from WIX.com.

Then I would do a short introduction of myself & the program that I'm doing.

Then I would upload it on to Youtube, with my referrals links & my FB contact information for my prospects to get back to me for more information, if they would need.

I have found that people feel so much at ease knowing a little about you, before they take the next step.

Hope you find this video helpful, guys :)

Feel free to subscribe to my Youtube Channel :)

Also, please feel free to follow me on Steemit :)

www.https://steemit.com/@paulravie

Thanks for your precious time in going through my video & have a great day, ahead :)

Cheers
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49