INTERNET MARKETING : "VIDEO MARKETING TIPS".

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,
I'm Paul Ravie, an internet marketer from Singapore.
Just wanted to share this short video to help some of my friends who are just getting started in Video Marketing.
I hope this video is of good value in pursuing your dreams as an internet marketer.
For more of my postings, pls feel free to follow me on Steemit :)
https://steemit.com/@paulravie

Thanks & Have A Great Day :)
Paul Ravie
Singapore

I used to be very FREAKED OUT about doing videos but as an internet marketer, I knew that was the ONLY BEST way to reach out to more prospects.So, i picked out my phone & started doing my videos.
Failures after failures, I experienced.

Many times, I wanted to give up but yet deep inside, I just couldn't give in to my countless failures..
Then I realized after many failures that things would have been much more easier if I picked up my phone & imagined that I was talking to someone who is close at my heart, someone like my wife & my son..
I felt so much at ease..

How I wished someone told me that !!
That would have broken my 'barrier' of fear & I would have done videos, a long time ago..

So, the thing is...
People out there, will understand that we are just common people & not some 'paid' actors, guys.
We are just here to make a living as internet marketers & I think people will appreciate that.
So, don't worry too much, guys..
Pick up your phone & GO FOR IT !!

I hope my video is of good value in your journey as internet marketers.

I wish you great success in everything that you do :)
Thanks for taking your precious time in watching my video :)
Paul Ravie,
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51