"FOR WE WALK BY FAITH, NOT BY SIGHT".

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In this video, I would like to share one of my most favourite Biblical verses that has led my family & I through many difficult times, through the years...

Yes, its 2nd Corinthians 5:7 : "For we walk by Faith, not by sight".

All of us have difficulties but yet a new day is given to us, through God's Amazing Grace..

We never deserved this 'new day' but He still provides, showing us His Goodness, His Love & His Endless Mercies..

So, let's encourage one another, knowing God is STILL Good & He is Our Provider in the midst of our troubles & has a great plan for us as it is meantioned in Jeremiah 29:1 ("I know the plans I have for you").

So, let's give God all the Glory in everything that we do, loving one another, knowing that His presence is always near to those who trust in Him :)

Stay Blessed Always :)
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52