Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit:) I am actually not sure about the exact number but something about posting 4 post each day is about the limit where there are no "reward penalties". Take it with a grain of salt please but as long you don't exceed that you should be good, hopefully someone can help you narrow it a little more in.

Thank you. I was thinking of doing 4 per day if i can as i don't want to over do it. Great feedback will take it on board :)

I tend to post one article and then maybe enter a picture in a contest...
Over posting tends to fill up other peoples blog feed so... I try not to overdo it...

Yeah true thanks for your feedback. I'm a new here on this platform. I think i will stick to 4 posts per day if i can. Seems to be the recommend amount :)

I herd at least 3 a day, I'm flat out posting one. I don't worry about the money aspect anymore and just enjoy the community.

That's a great point just post because you love it and not because of the money

great question as I wanted to know the same too :)

Usually 4 is the recommended most but being just over a month in I probably wouldn't recommend trying to do that much straight out with your better posts until rep points gets higher. I did that and barely any views or upvotes and just earned a few cents where as now and a month in those same ones would be in the dollars range.

It's interesting how this all works I'm still learning as I'm am very new to this platform.
Thanks for your comment. It's great to get some feedback and peoples thoughts on this. :)

Congratulations! You've been resteemed by my Cat-Bot because you posted in one of the followed categories (#steemit)!

If you're interested in this category, you should consider following this bot to see what other posts it finds!

Since this is still in Beta mode, I'm afraid the unsubscribe is manual... so I may be a bit slow, but just reply to this post with STOP and I will (sadly) leave you and your future posts alone. (I really don't want to spam people, I promise)

This community needs a solid stream of great content like yours!

Congratulations @paulieg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post,nice work done!followed and upvoted you,if you like technology,please follow me!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44