You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will like and resteem your post if you like and resteem mine!

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you really think I would reward bad behavior like this on purpose? Yes, I was tricked, and I was ignorant. I removed my vote for user2627 after learning about what you said. It doesn't mean that I support this malicious activity on Steemit or my channel, it just means that I was foolish or ignorant for not looking at the small details more closely. I did not mean any harm by that comment.

Sort:  

Hey @pauldelacruz, it was an honest mistake and thank you for owning up to it.

Once my voting power recharges, I'll make it a point to revisit your blog and support the quality content. :)

Thank you, Anthony. :) I would really appreciate that, and I will be sure to visit and support your blog posts as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67