Do you know of any brands publishing on Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

homepage-ranking.gif

Publishing content has never been more profitable, if you're doing it right. Steemit has blown conventional monetisation models out of the water with it's ingenious model.

Forward thinking brands are starting to view publishing on Steemit, not only as a marketing effort, but as a substantial and consistent revenue source, making thousands of dollars every day.

Please let me know of any mainstream brands publishing to Steemit.

 
screenshot.png

This is a snapshot of @BookingTeam.com's profile.


Please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me for the full post on brands publishing to Steemit.

Sort:  

O was thinking lately how long it will take for commercials to reach steemit. But this is a new perspective and would be a new way of looking into publicity. Thanks for the idea:)

There already is a promoted post system which you can take advantage of.

Personally if I'd be a brand I'd promote people who'd post about my brand ;)

That's also a very good idea @nutela

Thanks, seems logical. I'd also like to have my favourite posts and friends on steemit tucked away under a link like notes and friends or something. Ah well...

Thanks for these important information.

Congratulations your post is wonderful.

I think this is a very good idea, if done right.

I've seen posts by Airbnb and another travel agency

I don't see anything official https://steemit.com/@airbnb

Hey @paulcoman, appreciate this post. I noticed @engadgetnews is pretty regular on Steemit. Have you seen any other brands start carving out a presence here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05