You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Re-Introduction and Distant Signal (Why I'm Leaving Other Social Networks Behind)

in #steemit6 years ago

Very inspirational and appreciative comments @distantangel! You are so correct on centralized social media... it does not matter if you like or dislike those who have been banned by the so called Social Media platforms... we as a society have given up our freedoms of speech to them as they control what is allowed and not allowed. Then they steal our content, data, information and sell it to the highest bidder. Some legally some illegally.... but, what can we say? We simply can leave those platforms and join platforms like the STEEM Blockchain where we can do just that! I love the shots I am seeing so far and now I am following your work even closer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52