You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics & Big Data: 🚀 End of December 2018 Update 🚀

in #steemit5 years ago

great stuff. Resteemed.
It would be nice to see this done for the apps too as not everyone uses steemit.com and the use of apps is growing

we get a lot of organic traffic, I think with a push we could improve the traffic from traditional social media too. we just need to get more people to share across platforms.

I would love to see stats for my own content on steem. as a blogger off steem, knowing my traffic, where is come from and what articles are most successful is of vital importance to my business. if people really want to make a living using steem as the publishing platform, this information would really help.

Im also surprised with the age profile, I thought it would be a little older

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, I plan to make other analysis on top Steem dapps but it is time consuming so I cannot do it too often 😉.

We definitely need to improve the audience and bring more people in. good content writers !

I hope to see you around and thank you for your Resteem and Upvotes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45