You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Thoughts On Steemit After A Week Or So

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Rob, I was eagerly awaiting this post from you. To find out your thoughts on Steemit.

You have been blogging a long time on your own site, will you continue to do this?

I intend on sticking around too, I see it as long term investment paid for with my time

I have pined this post to a new board I have on Pinterest, hoping to get more people aware of the platform (and generate some traffic for us minnows)

Sort:  

Hello @paulag yes I'll continue here for a while. I'm actually quite enjoying it. I know if I keep on doing these to-camera videos I'll eventually get better at them. We'll see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54