You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How HF20 damage the steemit community after putting a limitatiin of RC's!

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @bien, yes I agree, rcs can be a problem for new people. But there are many initiatives out there to help. Steem is not FREE, but has a freemium model and people need to understand this when they come on board. Personally I think people should be aiming to grow to at least 500sp. I do understand people need to eat and live and pay loans and other stuff and I hold no ill feeling for those powering down to do so, as long as their vision is longer term (like yours @bien)

Welcome to the community @joycetelan, I will hope over now and take a look at your profile

Sort:  

I do understand you @paulag i will be going back to business soon after my loan paid..

I just need to ask some sbd for my sister and girlfriend to paid it before the exact date of contract end..after that i will work my SP again..

Thank you for having here Ma'am..i really appreciate your support..

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy supporting you and i know you are working hard trying to balance everything, you are one of the good ones

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @paulag ☺😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45