Sort:  

Thanks paulag. I failed to participate in the contest for at least 2 reasons:

  • I submitted when the deadline has passed; and
  • It doesn't contain minimum words the contest requires, in either language segment.

A golden lesson for me it is.

You have persistence. this is good

Last week was not showing my good performance, I only wrote 4 articles. That might be among reasons I drop to 3rd position in Excellence League.

and there I was thinking you were trying to give others a chance lol. Its not all about article writing. if you only wrote 4 articles and are still in the top 3 then you can see how important commenting and voting also is

Yes, I am now aware of it. The leagues have been bringing me some benefits, I have gained some knowledge and still building some more. To see more name on the list is a good thing. And seeing how people climb their way to the top is really entertaining. But above all, encouraging people to engage more is what I do love about the idea.

Thanks, @paulag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45