You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you on the Steemit @Blacklist?

in #steemit7 years ago

very interesting post Asher, and though provoking too. Just wondering if you checked to see at any stage this blacklist account received delegation? the SP is very low so the downvotes not really worth much. but if the idea is to alert other 'bots' then I guess SP is not needed. Code from one bot to another.

Sort:  

Thanks :)

Yeah they dont have delegation, and dont care about rep. It seems to be a 'marker' bot that others then use.

Who's in charge, and will I still get a bigger vote when my rep goes up? :)

Who are these other bots that votes based upon Rep....

And where do I find them? LOL

I seemed to not make their list.

That's the secret! How do you know you ain't on the list?

Who owns them, and which curation bot/rules do they use?

Answers please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28