Sort:  

24k gold is not as soft as often mentioned. I would definitely not use this coin in a vending machine but gold is very durable. Drop a gold coin in the ocean and 5000 years later it would be just fine:)

Enjoyed reading this today and always, the comments sections are ..

pure gold.

(:

How awesome is this! We've got a true Steemit celebrity now commenting on a Goldmatters post. Tip!

LOL, quit that man, you know I am just a blue collar guy blogging away trying to learn and put out stuff to help or edu-tain you all Paully

  • so many tips from you as I work thru replies here!!!

Thanks man!!

Plus I tried to win a GoldMatters hat last month, I would wear that stuff to promote my beliefs!

Keep checking on twitter and instagram for more contests :)

Contest are great!

I am committed to finding out which bullion/metals services will work for me, I have been serious about it for awhile now.

I am slow to act, I research things well first, always. It has paid off

Yes, absolutely. Due diligence is very important!

Thanks how i feel!

I pulled up the GM site today, to have another look.

I really am not a fan of having to register anywhere in the police state of USSA or Canadastan for things gov't controlled.

Too much of that. Will research more.

Thank you for checking out the GM Web site. We are excited to have you here! tip!

Oh shoot!

The hits just keep on coming like a Jr. Hockey game!!!!

I have been pondering getting more involved in metals for nearly a year, looking at what options make the most sense for me.

Thanks for checking it out

Thank you for the myth busting! Tip!

Thank you! Hey, we are missing Mrs Gold Matters, is too much ask to get a flyby every couple of posts?

Ill make sure she's in an upcoming post :)

She is pure magic! Does she have own account yet? Tip!

You do not have say why not. Mrs. Atreides is the same way. 😊

I am just a sea otter here on Steemit so thank you for the thoughtful response! Tip!

I live and learn here

lol

Good to have you here. Tip!

LOL Paul, I love you man.

I had to go out for dinner but discussed this with Bob the Statist who poo poos anything a Liberty based freethinker says.

It will stay up on this browser tab until I clean the computer again in a day or so anyways....

Now there is an attractive website!

I once gave a 1/10th GML to a biz associate...he promptly put it in his mouth and bit down it -- like an old school prospector -- and yes! He left teeth marks lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44