You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Among Biggest Earners

in #steemit7 years ago

I am sad. I invested at 2.58 SDB now its half. 50 % of my cash went stright to peoples payout.

I hope to see more people join in and buy SDB. I think we will hit 10 dollar next year then i have my money back but for now its a pain in the ass. wish you a happy investing. Please follow me at @mrstaf & pattaya-booking

I will follow you @mahmoudsardauna. If you can help you with some serivce i am here please let me know. Best regards

Hope to see more post from your account.

Sort:  

I understand your pain bro, btc correction and the segwit news has affected the cryptomarket, we will be expecting a bull run (upward movement) soon.

Get hold of your steem and you will smile in few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64