100 days of Steemit and no cake | 100 Tage Steemit und kein Kuchen

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

31170494_1601343873248493_729662046773182464_o.jpg

Today I am already 100 days on Steemit. These were 100 very exciting days thanks to you guys and since I can not bake very well and I´m not very good at finding big words, I would like to do the following:

Recently we ran out of postcards for my husband's album and we ordered 1000 new ones. I would like to send 100 to you. If you like to have one just contact me through my website http://www.patschwork.org and tell me where to send to and if you rather want a turtle or a pirate. So who wants to have really oldschool analog post, just gives a shout :) I'm curious ...

Heute bin ich schon 100 Tage auf Steemit. Das waren dank euch 100 sehr aufregende Tage und da ich nicht besonders gut backen kann und auch sonst nicht sehr geschickt darin bin, große Worte zu finden, möchte ich folgendes machen:

Kürzlich ging unser Vorrat an Postkarten zum Album meines Mannes zur Neige und wir haben 1000 neue bestellt. Ich möchte gerne 100 an euch verschicken. Wer gerne eine hätte, kontaktiert mich einfach über meine Webseite http://www.patschwork.org und sagt mir, wohin sie geschickt wird und ob es lieber die Schildkröte oder der Pirat sein soll. Also wer Lust hat auf so richtig Oldschool analoge Post, der meldet sich einfach :) Ich bin gespannt…


Thanks for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!
Sort:  

Congrats on 100 days, @patschwork . Wish u more success here on steemit :)

Thank you :)

Hey, thank you @blue-dragon! You're almost same age ;)

Congrats! Are their any nice bakeries near you where you can celebrate? Ok, now to your website.

You've got mail!

By the way, it's been 104 days for me, at least since my first post here, we are just a few days apart! :)

Yes please!!! Would be great to get a post card from you. Congratulations on the first 100 days and thanks for bring your wonderful work to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30