You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩Steemcleaners ABUSE or MALFUNCTION? Honest People are getting Flagged Unfairly - CENSORSHIP under the guise of anti-spam? - Are YOU supporting Steemcleaners by upvoting? Perhaps you should reconsider. Proof inside. WHALES PLEASE HELP!! 🚩

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm very new, here but already see the concept of which it was 'sold', - to creative people -
isn't how it is working, exactly.
(or maybe as intended, and it was just a game theory plan, using creativity as a hook, I dunno)

I do know that getting a 20 dollars upvote for a 'dancing coke can', and other posters getting nothing, or a 20 cents upvote, for a 1000 word piece - of well thought out work- is a skewed value system.

Or should I say, a value system that will not endure, in my humble opinion.

Sort:  

Yep it needs seriously changed.
I am hoping a better UI with more navigation options will enable the building of smaller communities to which we can withdraw when the wider one doesn't appeal to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33