You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why STEEM is different and why I'm ALL-IN

in #steemit7 years ago

I like your post - and the optimism

I am so new to the whole whole world of crypto, and steemit, I hardly qualify my self as any kind of authority on it.
What I can say, is as I see it.
I still have my reservations about crypto -simply down to big banking, and thier vice like grip on finance - which I don't see them giving up on, without a fight to the death. The devil likes to dance to his own tunes.

If I am incorrect in that, then steemit is an 'organic' financial currency - the value of the 'product' increases in value, with productivity.

And as you say, as soon as it recognized as having value, by enough people it becomes 'real money'

Now all I need to do, is work out how steemit actually works, and I'll be able to input something more valuable myself !

( I really am a crypto dunce)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82