The UFC's direction (my first steemit post)

in #steemit7 years ago

imgres.png

Hey everyone I'm new to steemit so here we go.

In the recent history of the UFC they began making these things called super fights, which are fights that do not necessarily make sense for rankings. Super fights make sense for generating money and getting people hyped up to watch the fights. Some of the recent super fights were Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz (2 fights that made more money than any other events in the UFC's history). My question is to all of you do you think that this is a good direction for the UFC to be taking? It could upset a lot of fighters but it will make the UFC more money and the fighters who are competing in those fights.

Sort:  

Diaz vs Mc Gregor was good. As long as I can see good figth it's ok. The problem is how to see those show, sometimes it's not easy unless you pay a lot...

I'm a big McGregor fan, I like his style. What do you think about the Boxing match vs Floyd?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59