Intro post about myself!

in #steemit7 years ago

imgres-1.png

Hello steemit this is my first day posting on here, but not my first post. I was excited and jumped the gun to talk about other topics. Anyways I'm going to be a sophomore in college in the fall and I am doing ROTC. About a year ago I had a friend tell me I should make a steemit, and I was hesitant to (I don't really know why) but here I am now a year later finally posting on steemit. I'm still trying to get the hang of this whole thing so if anyone has any tips please share them with me. My interests include cars, traveling, working out, mma, and music. I am a fan of almost any Will Ferrel movie as well as Mark Wahlberg. Thanks for taking the time to read this if you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61