A Case For The Manual Transmission?

in #steemit7 years ago

msb15_2.280.jpg

I have driven many cars with Manual Transmissions such as a Porsche Cayman, Mustang GT, Challenger SRT, Camaro SS, Focus ST, BMW M3, and many more. Many people have seen the trend of manufacturers switching to all automatics such as Mercedes, Lamborghini, and Ferrari. While some cars are still only made in manual like the Shelby GT350, Porsche 911 GT3, and the Camaro ZL1 1LE. I am a manual enthusiast I believe that it is much more enjoyable to push the clutch in with your left foot and shift gears on your own. I feel that it makes you much more involved in driving and makes you become more aware while driving. Let me know what you all think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59