You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukraine War "Rebel" DPR Response to USA Arming UA With Anti-tank "Javelin"

in #steemit6 years ago

I report the facts that the Western MSM will not. You are blinded by you governments propaganda. I am here on the ground and have seen what the attacks by Ukraine forces have done to the civilian population here. I have been reporting the facts on the ground here for almost 4 years. no other English speaking journalist has report here as long as I have. I am the expert. Watch my reports and if you have an opened mind you may learn something. I am a journalist that reports only facts not my opinions. I have had to deal with you pro Ukraine trolls since 2014. Steemit is not the place for trolling. You should be ashamed of yourself that you are trying to create censorship on Steemit based on your own opinions and beliefs. Do not continue to troll me. Think for yourself, do not blindly listen to your government.

DTv14fKW4AALbuX.jpg
00_plnewstoday_logo.png

Sort:  

Donate by upvote more to this "journalist" after all,
these cute pro Russia mercenaries and collaborators also want to eat ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43