First 12 Days On Steemit: 100 Followers, 165 Posts & A Payout Equivalent To $717USD!! Thank You Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2017-12-30 14_24_08-Patrick Lancaster (@patricklancaster) — Steemit.jpg
My Steemit & Dtube journey started just 12 days ago. I have posted 165 times(36 blog posts, and 129 comments) and already have 100 followers. All of my content is my original content, some from my archive and some breaking news reports. Posting your own creations and ideas seems to be the key to doing well on Steemit & Dtube.I heard about Steemit a few months ago and knew I wanted to try it, I wish I would have started right away.

2017-12-30 14_29_18-Patrick Lancaster (@patricklancaster) — Steemit.png
2017-12-30 14_32_02-STEEM DOLLAR TICKER.png
2017-12-30 15_37_06-STEEM DOLLAR TICKER.png
In the 12 days I have already been paid out (to my Steemit account) the equivalent of 717$ USD. My account now has149.650 Steem Power and 40.138 SBD, all of this is with out me making any monetary investment.

2017-12-30 14_51_58-Steem Supply - Monitor Upcoming Payouts.png
I allso have the equivalent of 279$ USD pending payout.

So in summery, Steemit & Dtube are great alternatives for Facebook and Youtube. Here you actually can make what you are worth. Nowhere else can you find somthing like Steemit. I am in all the way.

I would like to thank @clarityofsignal for all the advice and knowledge he has given me over the last 12 days, It has been a huge help. He has a great channel and blog, follow him.
2017-12-30 15_06_10-Steem Supply - Monitor Upcoming Payouts.png
Also I would like to thank to the whole Steemit comunity, the Minnow Support project, @Dtube @heimindanger , @cryptoctopus, @ausbitbank, @v4vapid, @oldtimer, @robert-call, @hr1,@prekarijus, @interceptor, @spotlight, @ipfs01 and everyone else who is helping me get my information out there. They are great, go ahead and follow them.

Please resteem, & upvote all my posts, you find Worthy, and help me reach 1000 followers very soon.

Please help me spread my message through the Steemit community and follow me so
you can get daily reports from the Ukraine war so you can have an idea of what the people want & what's really happening here and what has happened. All of my material is my original material. I
will be putting up some of my older materials on occasion as I start my experience in the Steemit community but there will also be at least 30 reports a month coming of original content that I'm filming on the day, breaking news of what's happening in the Ukraine war.
Remember that I am a independent journalist funded by you my viewers and readers. Please support my independent journalism by Upvoting, Resteeming, Delegating Steem Power and Donating Steem $ SBD
Thank you.

Sites used:
http://steem.supply
http://www.steemdollar.com/
Please Reteem!!

Sort:  

As you can see I am new to Steemit so please help me grow. Follow, Upvote and Resteem.
I am independent Journalist that has been reporting on the Ukraine War, in anti Kiev- "Rebel" DPR/LPR territory for last almost 4 years( no other Western Journalist has been reporting here as long as me).
I have just been on Steemit for 12 days. I am loving it so far. I am happy to be the first (as far as I can tell) independent War correspondent on Steemit and Dtube. Steemit seems like a great platform with alot of potential to help spread the word on the what is really happening in the Ukraine War & show the War crimes that have been happening in Donbass. The idea of people really help others with upvotes is amazing. I am happy to bring the breaking news on the Ukraine War to the community. I just need to get a following so any helping you could give me to spread my reports I would appreciate. Thanks

Hit me up if you want to chat

maxresdefault (50).jpg

Well you are aware of it already, but i think that most of the people here dont know that majority of leading media doesnt have their man in Ukraine, and they are buying 2nd or even 4th hand filtered information.

I hope you are staying here ^ Theres such lack of information from that conflict, and having our eyes there is something trully valuable for this platform.

I am on Steemit to Stay.

True on the ground reporting is where its at, and Steemit is a great venue for bringing that light to the world. Well done on you Patrick. You deserve so much more for your honesty and integrity getting the truth out about the war in Ukraine. Raising a glass to you and your inspiring efforts for the New Year!

Thank you very much and you have a happy new year

Nice one. Weldone.

Nice one Patrick! happy New Year..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by PatrickLancaster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome friend did not know your account, it is very interesting what you do, right now I follow you and you have my full greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57