You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you could change one thing about STEEM/Steemit, what would it be?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with you. I just don't think Steemit, Inc will get involved outside the support they are already giving in the form of delegations to flag. We're left to look for support elsewhere.

burnt out and demotivated

I face this a lot personally. It's the support of the community and appreciation for what I do that keeps me going.

Sort:  

@patrice Check out your downvotes on each of your posts in this thread. In our local vernacular, I'd say that these guys are now just "taking the piss". ninjapiraterobot, banjokid, somenick, roccofalcone, heather2000 and thinkingtime appear to be linked to galactic123, who also supposedly runs the service echowizard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51