You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa-Pepper's SEEDS ARRIVED! - The New Cult for Better Communities -Steemit Wins Again!

in #steemit8 years ago

I hadn't thought about it but Steemit could be a great way for people who have similar interests to get together and support each other, exchanging not only ideas, but goods as well outside of a "market".

Gardening isn't my thing, I'm more of clear it all out so I all have to do is mow kinda gal at this point in life but I skimmed @papa-pepper's posts and I agree that Steemit needs more like him. I think that it is great original content, even if it isn't my cup of tea.

Sort:  

Yeah i feel the same, but like i explained i was compelled to get some seeds,lol...so i will have a go and see if i can grow a few for the experience:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51