You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered-UP To Nonuple Dolphin 45000-SP !! - 22/2/2022

in #steemitlast year

Oh wow! You are so close to that 50,000. Well done!
How I wish I never left Steemit. Who knows, we might have been swimming shoulder to shoulder now.
My biggest mistake! At least I am back.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Wishing you all the best for that last strectch!

Sort:  

Thank you for the good wishes patjewell it's indeed finally getting close to reaching that 50k SP goal.
Well we can learn from our mistakes and I have no doubt that you would of already been a orca by now and probably even a double.

That is so true... we learn from our mistakes.
Not to be made by me again, that's for sure (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56