You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling steemit community a little bit about myself and why I do the posts I do.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well Steemit may not be the best medium to do this...

(tempted to direct you to look me up on LinkedIn and start InMail correspondence for the no-strings attached pointers)

However if you feel that it 'could' work then I suppose we could do it here under a learnenglish tag or somesuch.

The English language is a victim of its richness and flexibility. It is not the easiest language to master but we could make it fun.

How do you feel about roleplaying online? I can make language learning an active element of that (and it ties in to my theories on how learning should be fun at all ages).

I am open to suggestions. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65