You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Secrets Jerry Banfield Used To Make $32,616.66 On Steemit In Just 78 Days And Use Them To Produce Hundreds More Dollars Or Views For Each Of Your Future Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very impressive set of information @amazingstats.

I must confess that I am not certain what lessons to take away from it all - but still - such made for an interesting dive.

I am pretty sure that you are already working upon it - but I do believe that if you could automate 90% of this process then you could be posting bios for other prolific users quite regularly. Hopefully this level of automation will make your effort more worthwhile!

Also, in future it would be interesting to also include stats on which users a given user has given upvotes to. :c)

Sort:  

Thanks @pathforger!

I'm sure you'll discover how to benefit from the info after studying it more carefully.

You're right, being able to automate 90% of the process will let me create more infographics weekly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42