Sort:  

@paterheritage I'm new on this platform.
I get you, writing post without a considerable amount of payout for a start is discouraging.
Keep doing and writing what you know and good at, you don't know the eyes in this community watching you.
One more thing begging for upvote is shunned on steemit.
Don't repeat begging for upvote, a whale who despise this with a 💯% don't beg for upvote could flag you.
Use the Esteem app to upload your post next time for free upvote

@udezee, This post was actually plagiarised contents.

@greenrun I did see that.
Thanks for visiting.
The purpose of my comment was to encourage my fellow newbie guy

@udezee, I am new too, it is always good to follow the laid down rules of wherever you find yourself. You do not want his account blaklisted by steemcleaners do you?

Thanks @udezee.i get your point........ but if we follow the concept of plagarism, since i posted the link i got it from and referenced the pictures, i doubt its plagarism.......perhaps,i have a topic for my next post

@paterheritage Please do not copy and paste contents from blogs or you would be blacklisted. I cannot vote on plagiarised work. Please try and write genuine articles. Thanks.

Ow..thanks @greenrun i thought it would help someone....and moreso, I PUT THE LINK I GOT IT FROM AT THE END OF THE ARTICLE....anyways, thanks.

@paterheritage, It is considered PLAGIARISM even with links attached of you copied EVERYTHING OR MAJORITY FROM THE SOURCE.

Unless you quoted some parts using the quote markdown > and indicate source of quoted part.

Eg.

The practice of taking someone else's work or ideas and passing them off as one's own. Source.

Anyone reading this would know above is not my work. Thank you.

Ow...now i understand....thanks a lot..I'm grateful @greenrun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56