You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Minnow's Perspective: First Impressions

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you know , my opinion about you is really great. I like to see you feel good in steemit , and sadly you came here on some hard times ! Your positive view, the willing to learn it's what makes you so great :) Keep steeming I would like to read your next steemit experience !

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your heart-warming comment. I've gone through a lot in my life. Now, there's no place for negativity. Now the only road for me, is the one that goes forward. With the kind of encouragement you give me, I will certainly keep steeming and continue giving you lots of posts to read. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49