You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i am leave Steemit and Thank you for the support !

in #steemit7 years ago

Intresting said ........... why i have to attack her ? He is mine now right ? ............. WOW
Plus every one can see who is attacking whom - In fact is clear she use you to attack us from jelousy !!!

Sort:  

I dumped him, how am I jealous? we had a converstion , feel free to post it, I don't care, apparantely looking at your posts n comments you two do, dudes, keep me outta it

IS like you are sabotaging yourself, why? I know you have the whole I don't give up on us thing..I refrain from posting , here's a tip......I have stayed far away, .....will the other women?

I came on to check my balances, and come to this horse shit........oh just....jesus, go away, people can read my comments and posts versus yours and see who the "psycho" is, leave me out of it,, K THANKS <3

Is not me who mention you as a reson ......call your dogs back !

I don't have dogs,

put up our conversation then :) you take jabs at me while I went on my merry way, ...... seriously guys

All I hear is Gab Gab Gabbbbbyness, is so silly really, keep your crap to yourselves, Catching up on my taxes I had an extension on....how bout some others, I knowwwwww gabbbbbbbing away and such, apologies let you all have your poop throwing battle

Case is Closed - you lost. Tell your lies to someone who believes them.
Your credibility is below zero.

Sure , we all know your reputation and how you treat other wimen here . Or you forgot @heiditravels and @stellabelle ? This make you feel stronger right ? Abuse wimens :P If you like to think you won so be it :)

This conversation is over.

We will see who lost.... WE HAVE THE PROOF WE NEED! YOU ARE A SCAMMER AND WE HAVE PROOF! YOU WILL BE GOING DOWN YOU PIECE OF SHIT!

damn, umadbro?????? I fuckin cri evertime 10/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44