You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - The New Anatomy of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Cool bits of info here, thanks!

Hey, slighty off topic - for the past 24-hours or so I've been getting this error message Internal Server Error: The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application. for http://www.steemreports.com/steemit-chart/openmic/?show=new. Any idea's what's up there or when it might be fixed? Thanks much!

Sort:  

Sorry, I didn't see this until now, but luzcypher got me on chat, and I fixed it. Good luck with the judging!

Thanks, man! Yeah, I rely upon that page for so many things it's insane! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71