You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A GPU Mining Rig That Will Bring All The Boys To The Yard...

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for that post, very informative, since I also consider building my own rig. I was wondering: how much does it mine a day and when do you think will you reach the break even point?

Sort:  

It mines approx. .14 ZEC per day and my ROI is about 7 months at the current price and difficulty.

Hmm 7 month sounds quite okay. Did you already include electricity cost in this calculation?

Yes that's with electricity factored in. I advise anyone using the types of cards I have to contact your power supplier and try to get a commercial or if you are lucky and industrial rate... you will save a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78