COME FOR THE REWARDS, STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY

in #steemit6 years ago

images-4.png Credit

Hello guys, @pasaift here.
I know that we are all aware of the price falls occuring in the crypto world. This is no news to us. Well, during this period, there is something that came to my notice. I do have some friends put on auto-vote and whenever they are voted, I'd notice. But during this time of crypto fall, it seems that posting rate has reduced, as I also see fewer recent posts on my feeds.
With the reduction in steem and Sbd price most people seem to be loosing intrest in steeming, waiting for when the market is all green before they jump back into action.

This shouldn't be how we treat steemit, we should learn to take our eyes of the monetary attachment, and Remain here for the community. steeming should be what we do for fun,what we do with passion. The rewards should just be a bonus. I know lots of sites that has no rewards attached to them (reddit,twitter & Instagram) does anyone complain in such platforms, I don't think so. That is because whatever is done on those platforms, is done with love and passion. We should learn to approach steemit with same perspective. It's not all about the money. There is more to steemit than earning steem and Sbd.

Keep steeming, Remain Blessed
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif @pasaift

Sort:  

i like this post

I will keep steeming no matter what happens... We are in for a marathon not a 100 meter race.

Nice one bro. Im with you

It happens all the time... A whole lot of people will only post when sbd price is high @pasaift

Yeah. This habit is just not right. Its not all about earnings

Nice one @pasaift, money or no money, for me I'm here and I'm here.

@largerben

Nice to know that there are people like you here. #cheers

The main purpose should be to express ourselves. Making money will keep follow afterwards. Go on sharing on steemit:-)

Thanks for the reminder dear.

Hi @pasaift, i sited your article in my recent post, you can check it out here.

@largerben

Many are here for the Mulla. Now you know who really want to add value to the system

Thanks too for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53