You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive gaming on steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago

An interesting, in-depth article. I've just started dipping my toes into the gamification that Steemit has to offer. I'm only new and I haven't received my first payout yet, but I'm going to give @randowhale a try for starters.

I've mostly been participating in the photography categories so far, an area that's ripe for gamification. I can see you've already done that with your "Guess The Station" posts. I think there are loads of variations on that, and they don't require much technical know how to accomplish.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you enjoyed the article. Thanks for your kind words.

If you get the time, enter my What3Words contest - 75 SBD giveaway as well; it's a good way to easily get some SBD =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51