You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Again to Downvoting Warriors, Leave me alone.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey @slowwalker please don't give up for blogging. I don't know what is happening here. Some random new accounts without post always down-voted all the post not only you but everyone. I don't know what's their problem is. But you should ignore then rather than give more importance. Because of them I hardly get my reputation high. Every one can see that my account has low reputation. When I write blog post my reputation has been increased. However, these people coming from no where to make only down-voted my posts. Eventually my reputation has down again. I'm not giving up my blogging. So you can not either.

Keep motivate by doing what you love.

Have good time....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80