You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Milestone: 9 Months into Steemit - Key is Community | 第9个月在 Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @rosatravels,
I really quite enjoy reading your post and I started following you today. I have been on steemit since February this year and have always been reading post and comments from users and also make comments most times. But today, I decided to make a post and I have the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@parryinecstasy/set-a-goal-so-big-that-you-can-t-achieve-now

For the past 3hours, I have not gotten a single upvote from anyone or any community. No man is an Island so I don't want to walk through the difficult part. Please understand my plight and desire, I just want to know how I can get upvote from other steemit users. Without a single upvote, one gets so discouraged.

Honestly, your post is very instructing and helpful to me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47