What is Steemit, Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power?

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-share.png

What is Steemit? What is Steem? What are Steem Dollars? What is Steem Power?

Below I have attached a GREAT video explaining what Steemit, Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power are! They aren't all that confusing once you get the hang of it.

Video Credit: Andrew Levine

Hope this helps! Feel free to follow me for more great content and upvote/resteem to help out a friend so everyone in the Steemit community is educated! :)

Sort:  

Thank you sir for posting this extremely helpful video!

I love this is a nice video from Andrew. Keep it up.

Thank you man! Share so others in the Steemit community are educated!! :)

Awesome video! i just got my account accepted and this video helped me understand the terms so much better. thanks for your help!

No problem @goosain-allie! Glad I could help by passing along the information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44