You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned from Auto Votes Not Working

in #steemit6 years ago

Absolutely true. For now, almost all my votes are manual and I hope they will continue to be in the future; no point in upvoting something if i don't like what I see. As I grow here and follow more and more people, unfortunately I can't upvote them all as I would want. And since voting at 10 or 20% and not rewarding an author makes no sense to me, manual is how the vote will stay. Maybe after minnowhood or dolphinhood, I can spread the love more easily :)

Sort:  

I tried the autovotes at some point, but it was not good. I only vote manually, and usually it's a pretty small circle that produces content that entertains me regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52