Why cryptocurrencys dont rice at the moment! [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #steemit6 years ago

Since 6 days, all cryptocurencys haven't rise yet.
A reason could be, that peaple react to fast and don't think about it.
They heard something in the news and than they made
bad decisions.
If you have cryptcurrencys , don't panic if something happends.
Look at the news, ask other people but don't sell it to early.
Make a decision after thinking about it.

I am going to do some crunches!
Stellar Lumens (XLM) made 1% and for me that's
20 crunches.
I like it!

Thump2.1.png
Neu.png

Did you invest in Cryptocurrency?

If you have a question ask me!


Neu.png
The Value of XLM: 0.568 USD

Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97