You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Cover-Up - 6/26/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You flag me for what??
A great post about the Scarlet Macaws of Honduras?
You cannot operate as you are!!
You are a spammer!!
Pure and simple spammer.
Please stop spamming!!
And I will continue to flag you until you quit flagging me for having one good post!!
You want quality on the trending list. Check out my post on the Scarlet Macaw's of Honduras - the same post you flagged!! And if I want the focus to be on this amazing bird, and pay to put it on the trending page for even a few minutes. Why is this your concern? You hate this beautiful bird? I want people to see the beauty and understand that this wonderful bird is in jeopardy of extinction. But you flag my effort?? Shame on you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65