Sort:  

Thank you. I am not sure whether people want to hear honest observations but this is a very honest summation of my observations. The management of this is so weak and defensive of its record that in the real world it would be ridiculed as a prime example of what not to do. I will probably get hate mail as a result but ...

I'm new here myself, two weeks, but it seems there are many whales with an open mind. If the others would understand they will benefit financially from the platform changing then growing, maybe they will have a change of heart. I believe we need to hear what ails us to truly find lasting solutions. Also, most humans are interested in financial gain, so to quote @papa-pepper "steemit like you mean it!"

Also, I just proved a minnow can top the Steemit HOT list!! Thanks for the vote!

Ok, I shall follow the papa man - my second, you were the first. I am a keen observer of business management and this ... is set up to disappear up its own arrogance but time will tell. I hope to be wrong.

Thank you for your honest observations and agree I with them. I see the very similar thing and hearing from a new user is just as important as anyone else on Steemit, with large stake or not.

Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40