You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 600 times! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on 600 followers. You are very deserving of much success!! Thanks also for your support and friendship. You get my 100% upvote Alex. By the way, I have one of my golfing buddies joining Steem it soon! You know me, I do try and share this wonderful opportunity with others.

Sort:  

I know you do, and I am happy to welcome your relatives here! My boyfriend is going to make Steemit too, he is just waiting for approval! Thank you for your generous words :)

Let me know when your boyfriend is on Steem it!!
I can follow and resteem!!

Thank you my friend! Apparently it takes long time now to process the application for making a new profile here... How long did your relatives wait?

It took my niece 7 days, one full week. I couldn't believe how long it took!!
Agonizingly long. I was shocked it took so long.

Yeah, I am shocked too! Just two months ago, it took half an hour for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90