I LOVE STEEM IT

in #steemit7 years ago

I just love this platform and want to share it with all my friends!!
Yesterday was very fruitful for me and for Steem it, I recruited 5 new Steemians.

Paradise and Beka


All 5 will be awesome content creators.
There names are Beka, Caleb , Chauncey, Julie, and Katherine.

Paradise with Julie and Chauncey



When all have been verified I will post again letting you know their blog names.
I just love this platform and want to share it with all my friends.


Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

@getvotes leaves a 100% upvote here!

You want more votes?

New Followers will get an upvote for free!
For more information, click here!

Steem FAmily is growing , welcome aboard !! :D

Thanks my good friend Farwa!! You are part of this growing family!!

Wow....sounds great @paradise-found keep it up boss...

That's awesome! I love it here too. :)

Thanks for visiting Chelsea!! There is much to love here!!

I love Steemit too. This site raised my spirits. I will follow you because you are a positive and enthusiastic person.

Thank you for the compliments!! Followed as well! Ooops, already following you!!

This guy radiates positivity and enthusiasm! It's in his blood!

Love the pic with Beka! That girl's smile is so awesome!

Thank you @lost-angel!! Her smile is registered in kilowatts!!

Steemit is a nice platform for give and take! :)

Thanks for visiting and commenting my friend!!
Followed.

I love steemit your post is very interesting

Thank you my friend!!

Nice work

Thank you again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63