750 FOLLOWER THANK YOU POST - IT'S THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE STEEMIT WONDERFUL

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've come to realize the best thing about Steemit is the people!!

That's the "Diamond" here, the so called "Gem Stone." It's the people!!
Having friends world-wide!! Encouraging one another!! Befriending beginners!!
Making new friends in Venezuela, S. Korea, Ireland, Serbia, and more!!
Plus so many excellent Steemians here in the USA, in New York, Arkansas and California, just to name a few.

Thank you to the most important and biggest asset Steemit has


ALL THE PEOPLE

THAT'S WHO MAKES STEEMIT WONDERFUL

I look forward to meeting many more Steemians in the future.


In fact next Friday I'm joining @papa-pepper and @provider at the Wisconsin Steemit Meetup.
Here's the info for this event, maybe you can make it as well.
Lake Arrowhead County Park
355 15th Ave, Nekoosa, WI 54457
Friday - August 18th - 4pm - 9pm

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Congrts @paradise-found I have also reached another followers mark and done a post keep moving forward and encouraging other is the way.

Thank you my friend Simon!! Agreed, encouraging, supporting and helping!!

Yahoooo!! Congratulations Papa Bear!! I'm really sooo happy for you!!!! @paradise-found

Thank you my good friend @sunnylife!! Steem on!!

congrats!!!

Thank you my friend @pakyeechan!!

congratulation friend :)

Thank you so much my good friend Lena!! Do you have any travel plans coming up?

Thank you for being you , you are such a friend great , always put support for others . Steemit loved you . Congratulations!!!🍾

My dear friend Farwa!! Thank you!! You are awesome!!

wow congratulations my friend. i'm happy for you. i wish u very best of luck for the future.
have a great day
STEEM ON

Thank you so much @akareem!! And I wish you the best as well!!

Wohhoooo Congratulations @paradise-found
you deserve it you have achieved it with your hard work so
Great to see this Great milestone achieved many more to Come
Cheers !!

Thank you my friend @blazing!! You are wonderful as always!!

As a beginner ive enjoyed the warmth and welcome from the steemit community. The people and content is what got me!

@paradise-found looking cool sir, yes its the people around us which make steemit wonderful...its nice to see u having 750 follower. great..keep it up...thanks a lot.

Thank you @shivohum!! You are wonderful!!

Congratulations dear friend and I hope you continue having many more successes and may God bless you

Thank you my wonderful friend!!
I should have included Venezuela in the post!!

True you must include the most beautiful country in the world my beloved venezuela jejeje

I agree, it was a mistake and I corrected it. Check and see. Venezuela is now listed first in this post. And rightly so, it was my mistake. Thank you for your friendship dear Joha!!

Great and I just watched it jejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43